Skip to content

Linger On

September 1, 2009

Are you enjoying your summer?
I am!

So much so I’ve forgotten to work. No, it’s true I have.
To make up for it I will be giving away subscriptions to TDG.com to callers at random. Feeling lucky? Try and win a $60 lifetime subscription.

Can’t wait?

I’ll be offering “Ultimate Fan” passes. Same basics as a lifetime membership with awesome bonuses. Including two movie clips. Plus a pre-order on my next hypnosis MP3. It’s very awesome indeed.

Stay tuned.

I’m giving away more than than too!
One lucky reader to tweet this post will get a set of Doc Johnson’s Ben Wa balls in pink. That’s not all one lucky LL Toys customer will get a FREE OhMiBod!

So, I ask you again, do you feel lucky punks?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

