Skip to content

Lola’s Giving it Away!

September 4, 2009

I’ve been a very busy girl lately. Not only am I trying to get my own site up and running, but I’m sponsoring three contests. Well, technically one contest and a couple of giveaways.

What are they you ask? I’m glad you did.

Have you ever wanted to get an OhMiBod? Of course you have. Have you ever wanted to get one for free? Who doesn’t love fee things. The first contest is to win one of these wonderful devices from my store. Everyone who buys something from my store is put into the raffle. It doesn’t matter what it is. You drop a dollar or a hundred dollars, you get put in the bowl.

Though, first person to DM me their address on twitter gets a free pair of ben wa balls by Doc Johnson. Reminder: if you don’t follow me on twitter, you’ll have to start so you can direct message me. Twit Me

The second giveaway is for Nepenthe, my Lux Shimshi project. Like Urban Fantasy? Get the revolutionary “zine” from me! Get a free copy BEFORE everyone else! How? DM me your address on twitter, get a free copy of Napenthe #1, and a free mixed cd by me with awesome cover art. (Twitter listed above)

Lastly, buy my book Beautiful Lies from Lulu.com in either format, you get 5 free custom photos. That’s right, you make the request, I have to do it (as long as it’s in my capability to do so).

Enter and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

