Skip to content

Smarminess

November 27, 2005

It has come to my attention that Charlotte has been smarmy concerning her wherabouts. Of all things that would be bad, this is hardly one of them. It is a big world, and even a very vague generalization would still be shroudy enough.

But…and this might just be me, but it’s a little excessive to get caught up on one’s location when it comes to phone sex. I mean, seriously, who cares if the girl you’re talking to lives down the street or in another country…unless…
unless

you’re a stalker.
Dun, dun, dunnnnnnnnnn.

But that’s just one guy’s view on it, and I know I have a smarmy li’l girl. Where do you think she gets it from?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jim Minte permalink
    November 28, 2005 11:17 am

    All that I know I learned after I was thirty.
    I have a Phone Sex site/blog. It pretty much covers Phone Sex and Adult related talk.

    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂
    Here is our number 1-900-336-8777

  2. Jim Minte permalink
    December 3, 2005 8:56 am

    Good judgment comes from experience, and often experience comes from bad judgment.

    I have a Phone Sex site/blog. It pretty much covers Phone Sex and Adult related talk.

    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂
    Here is our number 1-900-336-8777

Leave a comment